Slasher Season 1 Watch Slasher Episodes online

Watch Slasher Season 1 episodes online  

View episodes from : Season 1 (8)   |  

Slasher season 1 episode 1Episode 1: An Eye For An Eye

In the premiere of this anthology series, a woman finds herself at the center of a series of copycat killings, similar to her parents' murders, whe...

Air Date: Mar 04, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 2Episode 2: Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth

A woman becomes ensnarled in copycat killings that have similarities to her parents' murders.


Air Date: Mar 04, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 3Episode 3: Like As Fire Eateth And Burneth Wood

A shocking secret from her past causes Sarah to believe that the police have arrested the wrong person for the murders.


Air Date: Mar 11, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 4Episode 4: As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves

Sarah believes the killer is using the seven deadly sins as part of their plan and is disappointed by the police chief's lack of responsiveness. ...

Air Date: Mar 18, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 5Episode 5: Ill-Gotten Gains

Sarah blames herself when another disturbing murder occurs. Meanwhile Allison has mixed reactions to Dylan's TV commentaries about the killings.
Air Date: Mar 25, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 6Episode 6: The One Who Sows His Own Flesh

Sarah learns of some unsettling information about her past from Tom Winston, which leads her to believe she knows the next target of the Executione...

Air Date: Apr 01, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 7Episode 7: In the Pride of His Face

Convinced that Sarah is The Executioners final target, Tom Winston escapes from prison. Also Sarah discovers that Dylan knew about her past prior t...

Air Date: Apr 08, 2016

Slasher season 1 episode 8Episode 8: Soon Your Own Eyes Will See

The Executioner plans one last act of retribution while Sarah is comforted by Cam after Dylan's dishonesty.


Air Date: Apr 15, 2016